A Spring In My Step

“…now it may be cold on the East Coast but on the other side of town, it never raaaaains” Well it is definitely raining and slightly chilly today on the East Coast so I wanted to bring you a few pictures of happier and sunshiner (not a word) days.

Basic black blazer from H&M, basic black top & chunky chain necklace from Forever 21.

Basic black blazer from H&M, basic black top & chunky chain necklace from Forever 21.

I just knew Spring was on the rise and I finally purchased a floral print! Flowers are not my thing but if I find a print with colors I like then I try to make it work for me.

photo

The pants are from Forever 21 and if you can get a pair of your own or a different pair and style of pant if your size is available. Click the links under the picture below.

  picstitch of floral pants

             Left                                                       Middle                                        Right

Can you see my sheer black cap toe wedges? Asos. Most of the time I stay away from trends but I have two trends in one here. The shoes up top are from Forever 21 and they sold out quickly but I bought a pair and they’ll be upgraded in a future DIY so #staytuned!

Leave a Reply

