DIY: Fringed Capelet & The Womanly Curve (TWC)

Good Morning! I have something pretty exciting to share with you today. I am a style contributor over at a new and upcoming women’s online magazine called “The Womanly Curve.” This is where I will most likely be seen sharing my love of DIY projects and inspiring women to DEFINE CHIC for themselves with their own one-of-a-kind creations.

The Womanly Curve’s mission is to bring together women of various backgrounds in order to educate, connect with and impact our communities. You’ll find plenty of other treasures on the site as well and it will keep you in the know about events that you’re more than welcome to attend with the rest of us!

My first contribution is a DIY I had to make happen after I saw this capelet in Sass and Bide’s collection last year. Took me forever to get started but now that I’ve completed it, I’m sharing! Click here to see the post and don’t forget to leave a comment to let me know what you think! Be sure to like The Womanly Curve on Facebook and follow us on Twitter too!  Thanks in advance 🙂

Sass & Bide Fringed Capelet

Leave a Reply

