Sweet Feet: Sheer Stripe Sock

GREETINGS!!!! The weather is set to reach the low 60s today and it has me thinking about the spring… yes, I know, it’s January and the cold will make a return sooner than later. I’m deciding to live in present and presently my mind is over the winter. With that said, I’ve begun developing my spring “look” and in looking around for key accessories I came across these white and sheer socks on ASOS.

Sexy or fun and funky depending on what you pair them with. All I ask is that I not see these socks on people who are wearing sandals… not the thong sandals at least. I want to see floral and bright or pastel flats with these socks. They make me think of “West Side Story,” “Oklahoma,” and “HairSpray” all in different ways.

Well, in other news, the RAVENS won their game yesterday placing a permanent smile on my face! Hope you all have a fabulous Monday and wear smiles as your accessory too.

Leave a Reply

