You Win Some, You Lose Some

As usual I went on Ebay and proceeded to win these two pieces that I thought would be great additions to my closest. I lost both of them to the highest bidder 😦

I lost this color block top at $25 and at the time I was bidding more but the clock ran out! I’ve since decided to make my own. We’ll see how that goes.

I know you might be thinking it’s one piece but no, the neck tie blouse was being sold. I quit bidding pretty early and watched the price get up to almost $80. We would have been good together…

Have a great Saturday!

 

Leave a Reply

