Solange Covers Elle South Africa


I am a huge fan of prints, especially ethnic prints so I don’t need to tell you that I was excited to see Solange in two ethnic prints on this cover. Her facial expression doesn’t do much for the photo overall in my opinion, but I love how far her style has come. Since her first album back in 2002, “Solo Star” I could tell her style was nothing like Beyonce. She knows what looks good on her from cuts to color and she isn’t scared to experiment. Solange has definitely made a name for herself and stays in her lane.

She DEFINESchic!

Leave a Reply

