These Boots Were Made for…

Fall 2012 is among us and high boots will be trending but that doesn’t mean booties are out and they are what I’ve been itching to have. I’ve been trolling the web in search of a pair that look like these…

The laser-cut booties are by Tabitha Simmons and are finally on sale! From $1490.00 to $698 hahahaha not my kind of sale at all. Now you know what I’ve been searching for a less expensive replica. You may not care for them, they’re a bit witchy, granny, possible 20’s flapper, and all things Victorian. I have a vision for them in my head and anticipate carrying that vision out when I finally own a pair.

These are booties that I’ve found in my search some are closer to my unattainable right now bootie above than others.

Valentino

Valentino

‘Osprey’
Rupert Sanderson

Oscar de la Renta

Cole Haan
I really like these!

Perfect for this fall…
Derek Lam

ModCloth

by Seychelles
Mod Cloth

What type of boots are you looking forward to stepping out in this fall?

2 thoughts on “These Boots Were Made for…

Leave a Reply

